Apparently I’m one of few WVO/SVO guys out there who write about the subject from a non-technical point of view. This of course comes quite naturally to me as I haven’t the slightest idea of how diesel engines work. Well, the good folks at Green Options have asked me to write for Gas 2.0.  For a PR guy, being on the other side of the editorial fence should be somewhat enlightening. Check out my first post at Gas 2.0 and let me know what you think. Hope it helps.

CLICK HERE TO READ MY FIRST POST ON GAS 2.0

About John Rarrick

I'm John Rarrick, driver of veggie-powered cars and backyard chicken farmer. If you are looking to dabble in the slippery world of cars that run on french fry oil, then herein lies a bounty of useless knowledge for you to absorb.

Leave a Reply

